My day

I wake up at 7 o'clock when my mother cries:-”Children wake up”. So can’t do anything only to wake up. I get up go the the bathroom, wash my theef put on my clothes and go to the kitchen for having breakfast. Than at 8 o'clock the school bus waits in front of our house and we hurry to get on the bus. At 9 o’clock the lesson starts. We usually have 6 or 7 lessons a day. After classes I go home except Tuesday, then I go to TUMO. I go to English classes. I have my English on Monday, Thursday and Saturday. When I get home I start revising the text and words for my English. At 6 o’clock my English lesson starts and it only finishes at 9 till 9:30 in the evening. Then I do my homework plus my English wհich teaks a great deal of my time, that's why I go to bed late.

Write a comment

Comments: 0