Today is August 4

August 4, 2018

 

10:00 am. Clock is alarming near my ear so loud that I olny have to wake up. After washing and dressing I looked through the window. Nothing unusual, just a summer hot day. But after 2 minutes I am absolutely woken up and understand that today is my little brothers birthday. I also remember that I have to do something very important` to buy a pleasant present for him.

 

12:00 am. I am taking money from my shelf and hurrying to a shop. After hurrying I understand that I don't know what to buy. FInally after going from a shop to another one I am buying a watch. 

 

5:00 pm. I reached home. When tryed to sit in an armcheir my father came into the sitting room and said that I shall go to shop in order to buy some juice. I put up with it and went to the shop. 

 

5:30 pm. I am finally at home. Now I am realy sick of shops. I don't even want to hear the word "shop". I am trying to sit in the armcheir. At last I didn't, because mother told me to take the rubish and throw it in the rubish container. I just smiled, because the rubish containter is near the shop. 

 

5:40 pm. I am at home, but I don't want to sit in the armcheir, because I am afraid to be told to do something related to shops. I am just passing time by watching films waiting the guests come.

 

6:30 pm. The main part of the day. Music, dancing, playing, eating etc.

 

23:30. I have run out of energy. I just want to sleep. After a few minutes I am in bed, but I can't sleep because I am thinking. Midnight thoughts... Soon I will be in the 12th grade, and after a year in AUA, because I have already gained high marks from both of the tests` TOEFL and AUA-math. 

 

00:30 am. I have finished thinking and it is already a new day. August 5, 2018` my father's birthday...

 

 

August 4, 2026

 

I remember how I wanted to create my own company in IT sphere. Now I am studying in AUA, but I also have my own company. As it is 3:00 pm, I am in my office. My office isn't  big, but I think it will became bigger in years. There are just 5 workers in my company, I don't even know is this a company or not. I think it is like a start-up group, but I hope that soon I won't think so. 

 

August 4, 2094

 

 

Hi from future. I am an artificial intelligence version 9.12.141 or just Z. Now David. Is sleeping in time capsul and will be awaked in 2150. I hope that you doesn't have any very importat things to tell him.